NRLPS

NRLPS

CEOs

Sl Name Designation Location Phone number Email id
1 Shri Atal Dulloo Joint Secretary (RL) New Delhi 24122936, 24104386 jsrl-mord@gov.in

COOs

Name Designation Location Phone number Email id
         

NRLPS

Sl Name Designation Location Phone number Email id
1 Mr. Sandeep Sharma Deputy Director New Delhi 24109868 sands341@gmail.com

Full-time Consultants

Domain expertise Name Location Phone number Email id
RL DIVISION
National Mission Manager- Social Inclusion/Social Development Philip Mathew New Delhi 9910573237 philipmkm@gmail.com
National Mission Manager- MIS/ICT Shantanu Bhoi New Delhi 9015047455 skbmisnrlm@gmail.com
National Mission Manager- Livelihood Vivek Kunj New Delhi 7307556066 drvivekkunj@gmail.com
National Mission Manager -IB/CB Subrataa Chakraborty New Delhi 9830891761 subrataa.nrlm@gmail.com
National Mission Manager -IB/CB Om Prakash New Delhi 9981600330 omprakah.nrlm@gmail.com
National Mission Manager -FI R.B. Gupta New Delhi 9619226768 grambilas@gmail.com
National Mission Manager -FI Trivikram New Delhi 9999411201 trivikram.61@nic.in
National Mission Manager -Enterprises Promotion and Dev. Vinod Nair New Delhi 9654428700 vinodnair100@gmail.com
Mission Manager- Non Farm Livelihood Anand Kumar Srivastav New Delhi 8800314666 anand.ncsbs@gmail.com
Mission Manager -FI B.Lokesh New Delhi 8800899945 lokeshserp@gmail.com
Mission Manager - Finance Pavan Kumar New Delhi 9560032023 mmfinancenrlm@gmail.com
Mission Manager- Livelihood Kavita Maria New Delhi 9981151977 Kavita.maria@gmail.com
Mission Manager- Social Inclusion/ Social Development Seema Bhaskaran Thiruvananthapuram 9744075752 seemabhaskaran@gmail.com
Mission Manager- MIS Atul Sharma New Delhi 9871820474 atul.sharma.infotech@gmail.com 
Mission Manager –Finance Management Muhammad Irshad K New Delhi 9873777353 shad89@gmail.com
Senior Mission Executive-Capaicity Building Prabhat Kumar New Delhi 9650958956 prabhatfm@gmail.com
Young Professional Niharika Verma New Delhi 9015332797 Nihar.nirmal@gmail.com
Young Professional-MIS Neeraj Upreti New Delhi 7042032135 nupreti926@gmail.com
DDU-GKY (Skills)
National Mission Manager Q&A and HR Coordinator Vandana Tallur New Delhi 8130588299 vandana.tallur@ddugky.gov.in
Mission Manager - Skills Abu Osama Saifi New Delhi 9910135649 ao.saifi@gmail.com
Mission Manager- Finance Rachna Sharma Paliwal New Delhi 9899564644 rachna.paliwal78@ddugky.gov.in
Mission Manager- Programme Coordinator Tanmay Ghatak New Delhi 8800588689 tanmoyghatak.ddugky@gmail.com

Part time consultants

Domain expertise Name Location Phone number Email id
RL DIVISION
Consultant - Financial Management V. J. Menon New Delhi 9654605557 vapputty@yahoo.co.in
Consultant - General Administration Ashok Mehta New Delhi 9910155670 amehtasept@gmail.com
Consultant – Livelihoods Suhita Roy Chowdhury New Delhi 9582338221 suhita.roychowdhury@gmail.com
Consultant- CMSA D.V. Raidu Hyderabad 9000400509 raidudv@gmail.com
Consultant- Finance Narendra Prakash New Delhi 9818351678 npm_31@rediffmail.com
Consultant- State Coodinator Jammu and Kashmir Farooq Ahmad Peer Jammu and Kashmir 9797217478 farooqp41@gmail.com
DDU-GKY (Skills)
Consultant - General Administration  A.K. Patney New Delhi 9871519788 akpatney@gmail.com
Consultant- State Patnership Kumar Manish New Delhi 8966958975 manish.kr31@ddugky.gov.in
Consultant-Head Standards and Quality Dr Anish Baranwal New Delhi 9899052565 anish.baranwal@ddugky.gov.in
Consultant- Associate Head Standards Sarika Dhawan New Delhi 9818365007 sarika.dhawan@ddugky.gov.in
Consultant- State Patnership Dhriti Bania New Delhi 8285686262 d.bania71@ddugky.gov.in
Consultant- State Patnership Yogesh Joshi New Delhi 9818687699 yk.joshi@ddugky.gov.in
Consultant- Senior Mission Executive M&E Perwaiz Alam New Delhi 8287913460 m.perwaizalam1@gmail.com 
Consultant- Finance and Accounts Rohtash Singh New Delhi 9968319230 rohtash.s@ddugky.gov.in

International Organisations

Domain expertise Name Location Phone number Email id
RL DIVISION
Lead- Livelihoods Alok Kumar De New Delhi 8826002555 alokkde@gmail.com
Lead- Non Farm Livelihood Raminder Singh Rekhi New Delhi 7428901594 rsrekhi99@gmail.com
Lead -IB/HR Usha Rani Pita New Delhi 9849900706 usharani.peta@undp.org
Lead- Social Inclusion Rajendran K.P New Delhi 9560600501 rajendranfourx4@gmail.com
Training and CB Specialist Dhruv J Sengupta New Delhi 9810777549 dhruvbbsr@gmail.com
Procurement expert Harikrishna Pasupuleti New Delhi 011-26871019 hari.nrlm@gmail.com
Specialist - Human Resource N.Srimati New Delhi 9650325783 n.srimati@gmail.com
 National Mission Manager - Farm Value Chain Tanmoy Chatterjee New Delhi 89184 06519 tanmoy.chatterjee@undp.org
Mission Manager – Financial Inclusion Sourav Roy New Delhi 8130441716 roysourav26@gmail.com
Senior Mission Executive Gayatri Rao New Delhi 9820080676 gayatri.srao@gmail.com
Senior Mission Executive - Farm Value Chain Bir Bajrang Patnaik New Delhi 9437242783 virbajranga@gmail.com
Senior Mission Executive -Non Farm Livelihood Sudeshna Mukherjee New Delhi 9899011184 sudeshna.mukherjee@undp.org
Project Executive Arnab Bose New Delhi 7624000016 arnabbose.contact@gmail.com
State Project Manager Anil R.K Raipur 7587311656 rb.anil@undp.org
State Programme Manager Sisir Kanta Pradhan Odisha 9437554525 sisir.pradhan73@gmail.com 
CARE-INDIA
Lead- Health Dr. Isha Prasad Bhagwat New Delhi 9910336424 ip.bhagwat@gmail.com
DDUGKY (SKILLS)
Head- State Project Management Shri. G. Sriramappa New Delhi 9632181613 sriramappa.gonchikara@ddugky.gov.in
Head- Himayat and Norther Region Shri. Murtaza Mir New Delhi 9650608163 murtaza.mir@nic.in
Head- Roshni  Head- Monitoring Shri. Vinay Kumar Pandey New Delhi 9431103066 vinayppandey@yahoo.com
Regional Representative-NE and WB Ms.Tenzing Choesang New Delhi 9650155868 tchoesang23@gmail.com
Project Executive Ms. Akanksha Saluja New Delhi 8447657059 akanksha.mord@gmail.com
Project Executive Mr. Kumar Ujwal New Delhi 9810758615 k.ujjwal@ids.ac.uk

Management Agency

Domain expertise Name Location Phone number Email id
Task Manager Krishna Mohan Sinha New Delhi 9650448628 krishnam@nrmc.co
HR Coordinator Preeti Vijay Laxmi New Delhi 26871019 preetiv@nrmc.co
Accounts Executive Mukesh Jalwal New Delhi 9871445112 mukeshj@nrmc.co
Senior Management Executive Ajay Kumar New Delhi 8860621081 ajayk@nrmc.co
Management Executive Gautam Kumar New Delhi 9910047069 gautam@nrmc.co
Management Executive Robin Miglani New Delhi 9599112275 robinm@nrmc.co
IT Executive-RL Dhirendra Kumar New Delhi 8459805584 dhirendrak@nrmc.co
IT Executive-Skills Arjun Kumar New Delhi 9555151218 arjuns@nrmc.co
Admin Executive Joseph Samson New Delhi 9818335913 josephs@nrmc.co
Admin Executive Sijin Rajan New Delhi 9871434091 sijin91@gmail.com
 
Back to Top