MoRD

MoRD

National Rural Livelihoods Mission

S.No Name Designation Contact No Email id
1 Shri. Narendra Singh Tomar Minister (Rural Development) 23782373, 23782327 minoffice@nic.inminister.rd@gov.in
2 Shri. Ram Kripal Yadav Minister of State (Rural Development) 23388859, 23388879 officemos-rd@gov.in
3 Shri Amarjeet Sinha Secretary (Rural Development) 23382230, 23367844 secyrd@nic.insinhaa5@nic.in

RL Division                   

1 Shri Atal Dulloo Joint Secretary (RL) 24122936 atal.dulloo@nic.in
2 Shri S S Rawat,  PPS 24122936 rawatmop@gmail.com
3 Ms. Nita Kejrewal Joint Secretary (RL in-situ) 24122938 n.kejrewal@nic.in
4 Ms. K Sathyabama PA to JS (RL in-situ) 24122938 k.sathyabama@nic.in
3 Ms. Anita Baghel Director (RL) 24122935 anita.baghel26@nic.in 
4 Ms. Chanchal Saluja PA(DS) 24122934  chanchal.saluja@nic.in
5 Shri G V S N Murthy Scientist-E,NIC 24670530 gvsnm@nic.in
6 Shri. P. G. Kulkarni Assistant Director 24657248  
7 Shri. H.R. Meena Under Secretary - RL 24122937 meenahr67@yahoo.com
8 Ms. Shama Praveen Economic Officer 24122939 s.parveen@nic.in
9 Shri Preveen Alex Research Officer 24122945 praveen.alex@gov.in
9 Ms. Geeta Mohan ASO 24122945 geethakarthik@yahoo.com
10 Ms. Sushma Verma DPA 24122939 sushmaverma29@gmail.com
11 Shri. Ajay Kumar Account Clerk 24122939  ajaycheenee23@gmail.com
12 Shri Akshay Kumar Verma ASO 24122939  akshaykumarverma70@gmail.com
13 Shri Lalan Kumar ASO 24122939 lalan355@yahoo.com
17 Shri Paramjeet ASO 24103200 paramjeet.28@gov.in
14 Shri. Pankaj Kaushik Junior Statistical Officer  24122939 pankajkaushik999@gmail.com
15 Shri. Narender Junior Statistical Officer 24122939 narender.15@gov.in

DDUGKY (SKILLS) DIVISION

16 Ms. Alka Updhayay Joint Secretary (Skills) 23743626 ualka@ias.nic.in
17 Ms. Madhu Surya PS (JS Office) 9810558194 js.skills63@gmail.com
18 Shri Inderpal Singh PS ( JS Office) 8100959036 iindersingh87@gmail.com
19 Shri. Sanjay Kumar Under Secretary 23743625-29 sanjay.kmr70@nic.in
20 Shri. S.B Tiwari Under Secretary, Special Projects 9555469303 shashi.bhusant@nic.in
21 Shri Ng.Yirmayai Assistant Director 23743626 ng.yirmai@nic.in
22 Shri. Pavan Kumar Assistan Director 9792939477 pavan.kr@nic.in
23 Shri. Shyamala  Rao Chongali Research Officer 9211692603 syamala.raoc@ddugky.gov.in
24 Shri. Ajit Kumar Senapati Section Officer 9810369166 ajit.ksenapati@nic.in
25 Shri. Shailendra Kumar Section Officer 9958024647 kmr.shailendra71@gmail.com
26 Shri. Jitender Kumar Assistant Section Officer 23743625-29 jitender.kumar83@gov.in
27  Shri. Sher Singh UDC 9899257390 sher.singh14@nic.in
28 Shri Praveen Kumar Kashyap Junior Statistical Officer 23743625-29 praveenkashyap1987@gmail.com

 

Back to Top